Upcoming Events

  1. Spring Equinox Firewalk 2019

    • Sat, Mar 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  2. Reiki 1 Training April 2019

    • Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 10:30 AM - Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 5:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  3. Firewalk Instructor Training May 4th - 10th 2019

    • Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 10:30 AM - Fri, May 3, 2019, 1:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  4. Elements Day (including Beltane Firewalk & Beltane Gathering)

    • Sat, May 4, 2019, 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  5. Beltane Firewalk 4th May 2019

    • Sat, May 4, 2019, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  6. Beltane Gathering

    • Sat, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  7. Reiki 2 Training June 2019

    • Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 10:30 AM - Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 5:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  8. Reiki 1 Training August 2019

    • Sat, Aug 10, 2019, 10:30 AM - Sun, Aug 11, 2019, 5:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable

  9. Reiki 1 Training November 2019

    • Sat, Nov 23, 2019, 10:30 AM - Sun, Nov 24, 2019, 5:00 PM

    • Tir na nOg Holistic Centre
      Tir na nOg, By Glasgow, Not Applicable